You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.
Compare with Current
View Page History
Student accounts are disabled if the account meets any of the following criteria:
Students are notified by email twice of their pending account disable:
After the two-year gap in enrollment, a student is required to reapply for admission to the institution, during which time the student's user account will be reenabled.
Employee accounts are disabled only after verification from Human Resources.